Alpine camp DigoriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I found myself in the Digoria camp in the Caucasus - my first “real” mountains

Our team is from Minsk By train to Vladikavkaz, then by bus to the alpine camp, somehow settled. The first week is the preparatory classes, alpsborns always begin with them. Rock, snow and ice, etc. All this against the background of motley mountain meadows, waterfalls, turbulent rivers, snowy peaks - the area of ​​Digoria is generally famous for its picturesqueness ... During this week, it turns out that I am completely incompatible with the group, as well as mutual hostility with the instructor - a young guy with a cigarette between his teeth. It happens to me quite often - I'm not in a hurry to adapt to other people's rules, so it's hard to expect the rest to “accept” me quickly ... But almost always, I meet people to whom I immediately feel warmth. So I got close to Dima Mozheiko - he also happened to be in our group by chance. Lech and Dima Waterfall over the camp Training A riot of flowers We are waiting for those who have fallen behind Clouds gather from below The main Caucasian ridge First climbing flowers educational climbing valley First rays of the sun view from the mountain That's all
Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptj0esus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49