TIME TRAVEL / Does it exist? You Will Be VERY surprised / Read on.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Time Travel / Does it exist/ This is a great question indeed. Check out this quote from Stephen Hawking

"Time travel used to be thought of as just science fiction, but Einstein's general theory of relativity allows for the possibility that we could warp space-time so much that you could go off in a rocket and return before you set out." Stephen Hawking

Einstein himself says "The distinction between the past, present and future is only a stubbornly persistent illusion".

Why do we find advanced relics of today in rocks that are at least 100,000 years old? Check this picture out of a European Electrical plug outlet in 100,000 year old rock

Or what about the screw found in 100,000 year old rock?

Check out this hammer in 100,000 year old rock, found in Texas

Check out this alien type artifact found in a piece of coal from the bottom of a coal mine.

Here is a guy that seems to be from the 1980's inside of a photo that looks to be taken in the 1940's. He is wearing a t-shirt with a logo, and is wearing Glacier Sunglasses. Those sunglasses didn't exist back then. And, what is in his hands? Camcorder perhaps?

This one is way out there. "A mystery continues to surround the curious excavation of a strange artifact and those who recovered it from the depths of an ancient tomb in China. When archaeologists reportedly recovered a modern-looking, mud-encrusted artifact from a 400-year-old sealed tomb, their astonishment was apparent. For some, this type of discovery could have only meant one thing—it was evidence of time travel. Was the discovery real?" Ancient-origins.net

Andrew Basiago, who apparently worked for the CIA tells of when he time traveled to Gettysburg in order to view the battle. He says this picture was taken of him while he was there. Hmm

Of course all of us know about the Philadelphia Experiment in which the U.S.S Eldridge vanishing into thin air and transporting during World War 2 in 1943 to a time in 1983 in Montauk, New York. Apparently the ship was gone for exactly 4 hours. When it returned to 1943 the ship seemed to have reconstructed itself and sailors where actually embedded inside of the steel structure. Many attribute this experiment with Nikola Tesla

Here is Nikola Tesla in the flesh. If you are interested in the subject matter of time travel then begin your research with Nikola Tesla. The Rabbit Hole just got a little Bigger.

What are your thoughts? Here is a video you all might enjoy concerning the subject of time travel. This video is about the Philadelphia Experiment. Enjoy


(Video uploaded by saif316)

Check it out and thanks for looking at my post. Cheers
I LOVE STEEMIT. Thank you Steemit for giving me the opportunity to have this blog. If I were a time traveler I think I would always want to travel HOME.

Article by me, @crowe
(All photo's from google imaging)

Sort:  

Interesting topic and your timing is impeccable. I was just telling a friend that I wished I could rewind to this time last year and buy more BTC and other cryptos.

haha. Don't we all. I would be buying hand over fist right now. cheers.

Maybe those rocks aren't that old.

The scientists say they are. However I side on your statement. The rock could be 10 to 20 thousand years old.

We should stop trying to date things. This is always the biggest fallacy for me. NO ONE knows the true age of anything on or around this planet. They can theorize and posture, but they can't prove it. This drives me a little nuts if you can't tell.

That being said, this is super interesting stuff. Great share @crowe.

Good point. All of the testing those scientists do is a pure guessing game with a diploma on their walls.

A rock was tested by KAr and returned 360,000 - 2 mya, despite being known to be younger than I am.

rare images and good info .... please upvote my post for increase my happness

Thank you for the nice reply. I appreciate it. Have a great day. Cheers.

Great post sir! I love Time travel! I believe it is reality already, if not certainly soon.. great pics!!!

I agree. I believe the technology is already here. Thanks for the compliment. Have a good one.

no problem sir thanks for the cool content!

Very Welcome. I wish there was a time-travel link here on Steemit.

hmm maybe there will be eventually! Doctor who fans and sci-fi fans will come in time. time travel fans in general.

im absolute that it exists :D ;) Ultraspiritual and open. haha ;) @camelx

I really love this subject. I've always been curious why there are so many movies and stories talking about time travel? One day we will know.

interesting! I do tend to think some of these videos or pics are fake though. Funny enough i wrote an article about recordings being genuine or not. If you didn't see it yet, check it out if interested. https://steemit.com/steem/@attalis/news-will-never-be-the-same
In any case cool article, cheers!

Thanks for your reply. I'll check out your article. Cheers.

So many wonderful time travel stories and just enough plausibility to mess with most people's heads. I'm not sure if we can do it yet, but I hope that it's something that's actually possible and in the future we'll try and mess with our pasts and everyone will have the headaches they haven't gotten yet

I would so bring the Lottery Stats with me and set my forefathers up for life.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88