Bagpacking Thailand/Vietnam/Laos (3,9)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,
hope you had a nice day !
My day was very busy :/ I work in the house from my father in law.
I promised him. I think its work for 1 month or so.

I hope that i can show you tommor more pictures and can tell a littl story about this.

I'm sorry I do not keep my promise !!! :* hope you will understand!

dear Jens & Nanna

Sort:  

Congratulations @crowdie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46