Day 2 RV: Surprises & A tour

in #travel6 years ago


When we finished the paperwork and the RV was officially ours, the owner gave me a surprise. He handed me two full key rings and said I needed to sort them out.

This turned out to be a decent amount of time. I had to sort out all of the keys and find all the things they went to...and then get rid of the keys that don't even go to the RV!

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on the new adventure.

Lots of babies made in that thing! Joking but cool man

The key story sounds like if you heard that from a buddy you would say "you made that up" but don't worry I believe you and in the end will make for a decent story around that RV.

Haha right. You wouldn't believe it normally, but those key rings.....that too some time haha

My son saw your two fists full of keys and he said man, I feel your pain! The first house we lived in after our move to Costa Rica had 37 keys! Every door had a set of separate keys! First thing we did is change the locks to have less keys! 🤣

what year is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52