You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Montmartre and Moulin Rouge

in #travel6 years ago

WOW!! I have seen the movie "Moulin Rouge" and I really love that movie! :) I didn;t know it was in Paris. Knowing that it was in Paris made me so amazed about it because Paris is my dream city to travel to one day. Hehe :) I really want to go and see the beauty if the Eiffel Tower first hand. I hope one day that dream will come true. :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's in Paris! If I'm not mistaken, it was the first place for cabaret shows. Paris is definitely a must-see and must-visit city :) It is a city of my dream also, I hope your dream will come true some day!

WOOOW!!! I really want to go to Paris now. Haha :D :D Yes, one day, I'll work harder to make that dream come true! You're lucky you were able to visit Paris already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71