VIETNAMESE RICE PAPER ROLLS

in #travel6 years ago

Hello world If you like food this is very good food for all of you.Vietnamese Rice Paper Rolls are one of my favorite i hope you also like it.Vietnamese food is my idea of the ultimate “accidently healthy” food. Sure, there are a handful of deep fried recipes. But generally, most Vietnamese dishes are super fresh, full of bright flavours, loaded with herbs and salads, with just a bit of protein. Dressings and sauces are refreshingly light and devoid of oil, unlike basically every Western dressing!
rwdjx0r2qcm01.jpg

I think that Vietnamese Rice Paper Rolls are one of those things that people love but always assume are just too fiddly or too hard to make. To dispel of that myth, let me tell you – I am not into fiddly. That’s why you’ll never see fancy decorated cakes on my blog. I simply don’t have the patience or co-ordination for fiddly dishes – sweet or savoury.So if you like food i think this is one of the great food for all of you.
sp.jpg

Sort:  

Very attractive food which I like very much. Be steem :)

Thanks a lot bro

very good

I love this food

Excelente Post. Se ve delicioso ese Plato!!

Good post. I know that Vietnamese Rice papers are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78