You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #41 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Mostly all of my beach photos are from Seychelles and that one is no different. I took it on my first trip to Seychelles which was almost two years ago. Anse Source d’Argent is just one of many beautiful beaches on this paradise islands. It is perhaps the famous of them all and you can see why…

jar1 (242).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

Link to original post:
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@crazy-andy/another-seychelles-beach-beauty

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your contribution. Truly wonderful. Tomas

Thank you so much for
Your contribution. Truly
Wonderful. Tomas

                 - czechglobalhosts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49