You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #33 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Usually I am posting animal photos for African photo challenge as wildlife is signature for this continent, but today I will try my luck with landscape of unique place called Deadvlei in Namibia. It is a place of old but live trees, surrounded by high sand dunes.

g (99).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

Sort:  

Old but live trees :) It's always so special seeing life out there in the desert. Beautiful image!

Yea, such an unfriendly environment for live being, but these trees does not give up :)

You do very well with all of your entries:)....

Thank you Tomas for you kind words :) I will still participate and do all my best also to win daily challenge and compete for weekly winner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60