Craig Grant with friends in Fort Collins, ColoradosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago

Police are my friends, as they always end up laughing when I interact with them.

Not being able to die is a nightmare for most people, cause everything they do leading to death is why they are alive, like zombies.

NOW is the times unlimited, not yesterday, now is the infinite.

Projection is the desire to have control, while reflection unfolds perfect now.

To believe that something called 'the universe' is real, one can never accept being at the top or in the center.

My mind is nonphysical and does not exist in a specific place.


Fire on Water 03-2003


follow @craig-grant
A circle is an infinite loop because it keeps asking it self questions.


Sort:  

@craig-grant, never been to Fort Collins.

on 5.47...your friend is wearing two different shoes!or maybe I am wrong!

Thx f0r taking us on this journey you were on. I just g0t back from a journey myself coming back from AZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46