After a 100$+ post | Spent 10000+ INR in one day | VLOGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Heyy guys! I hope you are having a fantastic day.

My last post got an amazing response!! I got upvoted 120+ times which made my post worth more than a 100$. This is something I never expected to happen. Thank you so much!

Today I bring you something interesting. It's a vlog!!

Not only will you get a glimpse into my life, you can also explore with me the streets of Bangalore, India, and eat one of the best Idly in town(a south Indian delicacy and one of my absolute favorites).
I also buy a new camera which is a Sony WX500 which will improve my videos.(Yayyy!!)

Later in the vlog, wait! this is not interesting. You should rather watch it.

Here you go:

I hope you like the video.

Thank you for your time.

Peace!

Sort:  

Haha :) ; Curators found your post and submitted to Curie thats why you got $100+ for your work :) @cptn.naresh

I hope they find all my posts :D

Wow! That's a great job. You are a great help to the community.

Congratulations @cptn.naresh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

done chk it and relpy msg upvote my post frnd

Lucky you mate. Keep you the good work.

Thank you :D keep supporting me.

That's nice! Keep rocking!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45