Today vs Yesterday(giveaway OPEN)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello steem,

I don't know how was your last days, but my last 2 days was so different. Why? Yesterday I was in Roma(+16 degrees) and today I am in my home(-8 degrees).

Upvote+comment here=you will receive 0.003 SBD

Here it's a picture about how look now my landscape...
20180115_115421.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome... I never experienced one in real life... atmosphere here very good.. sunning 💥💥

I wish to witness one tho... Make sure you put on think cloth..

Hehe, you need to visit Europe to feel the real winter :)

Wow you've been traveling a lot! I love to experience snow again coz it's 36+ here in tha Philippines! Please keep warm over there and enjoy @coupleumbrella :)

You're right @wanderlass, I traveled a lot in last days. Whooooooaaaa...Philippines it's a place for living. There it's summer so :)

But it's sooo hot it doesn't feel good anymore unless you're on a beach :)

welcome back home @coupleumbrella. my whole life never felt how cold the snow was :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64