You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourist in your own country: Dragging a teenager through Den Bosch, The Netherlands

in #travel7 years ago

Nice report and nice pics, thanks!
It looks quiet, and I like that. I've been to Amsterdam many times, but it's too crowded, I won't go there anymore. I shall go to Ostende next year, maybe I'll venture a bit North.

Sort:  

Oostende is just beach right... I used to work in Zandvoort, that's where I got my daily sea-shot. I'm not a big fan of Amsterdam either, to visit for 1 day it's nice, but then I want to go home haha. Lived there 1 year and then escaped to Haarlem... I will post about that one soon! That's in my opinion the best place you could possibly visit in Holland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63