Hello STEEMIT!! Welcome to summer holiday in Russia:))

in #travel8 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I'll tell you about a russian simple rest.
Our big family lives in a small village near the lake. 20 july  we went to rest on the shore of our lake. We also invited grandparents.

Grandpa took a samovar. Tea from a samovar turns out very tasty, with a touch of smoke. We gathered dry branches in the woods and lit a bonfire

Dad and my two younger brothers sailed to fishing. They caught about 20 perch. Of these, we cooked fish soup on the fire. We ate food from our garden: cucumbers, tomatoes, onions, peppers, radishes. Believe me, all you need to relax we did.

They said it was great fun. But I was not there) I was at work at that time.

Bye everyone! See you :)
Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60