You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me!! For a Taste of a Cruise to Papua New Guinea / Solomon Islands🏝!!

in #travel6 years ago

What a great comment @jaynie! And yes, even with 2 kids- we always had something to do onboard and the experience was amazing! We pretty much booked it spontaneously, and im glad we got a chance to do it🤗 I hope you will too soon enough (you never know!)
Thank you about my son😊 hes 6 and it was alot of fun with him there😄makes me go back to being a kid sometimes, doing funny kids stuff and I love it!! Lol😅
I appreciate your comment @jaynie! Have a great week!

Sort:  

oh wow @cooknbake - A spontaneous trip.... EVEN BETTER!!!!! Well, we are planning a trip to Thailand sometime this year... not a cruise, but it will be wonderful to get away nonetheless. And I cannot WAIT for my little man to enjoy the sights of the world

Hope you have an excellent week too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44