Emotions of people in Asia

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Guys,

Today I want to show you more pictures of my trip in Asia. I'm a big fan of building, photographing animals and people, but only as a hobby and with my iphone and no giant camera.

It is always very important to me to photograph and reflect the current situation or the emotions that existed during the recording.

As a European you feel overwhelmed in an Asian country at first, no one pays attention to the traffic, all drive with their motorcycles crosswise across and as a pedestrian and tourist you have to be careful not to be run over. In addition, you are not used to a market that is built only in the evening to eat foreign things and hope that it is not a cat or dog. Another point is that you can not tell if you've ever seen this person or someone standing in front of you, because it's very hard for a European to distinguish between several issues.

However, the Asian countries are ahead of the Europeans in some things, for example the hospital, I never thought that I would have to go to a hospital on my trip. However, that was the case and I was a little scared of whether the doctors understood me and how the medical care in such countries runs. I can reassure you, I was completely surprised, the doctors spoke perfect English, I was x-rayed at the bed, which is not even possible in Germany and the medication helped me immediately. Now I wish that we have such a technological and medical progress in Germany and wonder why an industrialized nation is not capable of something.

Well, enough of my experience, we come to the real thing and what I'm pretty proud of, namely the photos:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-04 um 16.29.22.png

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-04 um 16.29.37.png

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-04 um 16.31.01.png

Sort:  

You got a 30.85% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @jackyhng!

This post has received a 0.85% upvote from thanks to: @jackyhng.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Congratulations @connyg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @connyg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @connyg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37