You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Khe Beach In Da Nang Vietnam

in #travel6 years ago

Well, that all sounds perfect to me! :)
Flights seem to be weird though - you can't get there in one day from CM? I see prices are around $170 one way (in March). Maybe with a day in Bangkok in between it gets cheaper. Anyway, I'll figure it out. Thanks for all the tips :)

Sort:  

I flew on the 1st of January with a layover in BKK for $140 on airasia. Left at 7:30 and was here by 13:00

On the first of January at 7.30am????? What did you do on New Year's eve? :D

Partie all night in Chiang Mai. Just stayed up all night at the Pirate bar, like pirates.

This is the hostel I'm staying at.

👍🏻👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36