You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow and a waterfall : Iceland

in #travel7 years ago

Hi how are you? Really nice photos from Iceland and post, i love it - as much as icelandic bands ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you! Welcome to Steemit, i followed you back. Your account sounds really cool, and I am happy to follow your posts too! Greetings from NYC.

Nice i'm really happy to connect with a new yorker :) Do you plan to go back to iceland? Never been there but would like to visit this country really soon. Do you recommend it? Peace. Lio

I definitely will go back to Iceland! I also definitely recommend going there! I loved everything about the country! If you have any questions, ask! I spent 2 weeks road tripping the entire country and it was amazing. How is living in Paris, I would love to live there someday?

Oh great ! I would be very interested to ask you questions in the futur when i will be planning my road trip ! Two weeks might have been an amazing trip and experience and you must have a lot of tips and tricks about the country. About Paris, it's really cool these days cause it was under a lot of snow - really poetic and beautiful. But living in Paris is like every famous capital city it's really expensive ! But if you can afford it, you should definetly live in Paris for a while. I think the best aspects are : culture, food, music and clubs :) Have you ever been to Paris for visiting? and how long would you like to stay? and why? Yes a lot of questions .. french are curious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36