You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Team Beck does a bit of rest and restoration in Le Touquet and Hardelot

in #travel7 years ago

I feel i have had a day out myself after reading that and seeing all the pics :) thankyou for sight of them , the seabass made me hungry lol

Sort:  

Glad it gave you a vicarious travel experience, @coindevil. I can attest to the total finishing of the seabass by she who ordered it, with lots of noises of appreciation. 😊😊

Now im even more hungry \o/

Maybe I shouldn't tell you I just had some really good prawns while watching Trump address the UNGA (on Sky News)...that would be cruel....😊😊

im thinking that as i enjoyed the trip vicariously i could enjoy the prawns with you also Did we enjoy them ?

We did, I'm afraid. A lot. Unlike Trump's speech, so at least there's still some balance in the world.

Wishing you some delicious plump prawns or perfectly cooked seabass soon. P.S.: The best fish I've ever had was caught wild in the north of KwaZulu Natal (the easternmost province of South Africa, on the Indian Ocean, in case you're not familiar with our geography), and grilled on simple coals right there on the beach. It doesn't have to be a lovely French restaurant to serve amazing food. Fresh, and cooked with love for food. 😊😊

I totally agree, simple fish freshly caught and simply cooked, whats not to love \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91