You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HORSEBACK RIDING AT KURTZ CORRAL

in #travel7 years ago

As a teenager I worked all summer and saved my money to buy a horse. It wasn't a purebreed but I really loved and enjoyed my horse named thunder. I never did learn how to ride with a saddle but it was fun.

Did you know in Florida during a certain time of year there is a place you can help hatch gator eggs?

Sort:  

Really? Help hatch gator eggs.... tell me more....

Its called Gatorama and it's a 2 week event near Palmdale Florida you get to hand hold the eggs as they hatch. It's August 19th through September 4th this year. This is their 14th year they have been doing this.

Aha! Missing some already! NOOOOOOO!

you only go to the event 1 day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44