You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to Panama & Writing on Steemit - What's the Common Denominator?

in #travel6 years ago

Great read, Very happy @hilarski resteemed it. Now I'm a happy follower of you too. I myself just past my 11 year mark of my 4 month vacation to Panama. LOL Semana Santa is our 11 Aniversary of meeting my wife Johana now married 10 years.
What part of Panama do you hang your hat in? maybe we can get together sometime? I would like to put a interior meetup together some day. I live near Ocu and my wife's family is in the Santiago area.
Welcome to steemit
Now off to read: www.IncreaseFreedom.com
Cheers

Sort:  

That's great! 11 years is a good while! I could definetly learn a thing or two from you! We are in Panama City at the moment, we have family here. We'll be swinging by Santiago on Friday morning for breakfast on our way to Boquete.

Let me know if you plan a meetup or something like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34