You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been missing, but not much action :).

in #travel7 years ago

So that's what you been up to. Welcome back to steemit & spl.
The pictures are many, and loading as I write and making it tough to reply LOL.
I just finished the Team Logo for your approval, and passing the hat for just short of 1.7 SBD. I don't have enough to cover the 5. Doh :-)
here it is : TeamAvatarTTS.jpg I've submitted without payment hoping to get it on our team for todays Team play/points game. See you there :-)
Cheers

Sort:  

Hi Cody. Yes, I didn't want to get the avatar, because I power up all SBD's, so I rarely have them to spend and don't want to be hounded for a bill by the site or blocked from playing because of it. I'll try to keep the SBD's that I next get, but I haven't posted for a while and to be honest, I don't feel the avatar a necessity, or that there's much point to it. We are a team of three and I can remember you and Potplucker when I see you. I could also tag you both with a colour, so that you would be even more recognisable. I don't see it as a necessary requirement to play on the site, even though the site host has been hounding us to get them, which I guess is why you have felt the need to do them. I feel that they should be an option and if not, it should say when you create a team that it is a requirement to play.

I understand that you may not understand my position, and that's fine, but please don't think it's because I am being stingy. I'll try to get the 1.7 SBD together, if just to stop the moderators from mithering us whilst we play.

No problem Amigo, I will fund it. Just short atm. Life is Good, see you at the Tables :-)
P>S> almost all your pictures showed up this visit :-) the ones that didn't still scrolling me LOL
Cheers

I don't mind paying the 1.7 SBD to you, but haven't got it at the moment (or I don't think I have. Will check). When I get some dollars, in, I'll send it over no probs.

Cheers Cody :).

Not an issue, Tonights tourney pays the tab :-)
With luck.

Hmmm, next plan ha, ha.

Found 5.5 SBD in my account from spl this morning :-)
Life is good

Your a deeper thinker that I. Good qualities in a team mate :-)
Good luck tonight!
Cheers

Let's hope that tonight's our night, brother.

Good luck and I hope we only meet with pot as the last three :).

Cheers.

Ha, beat the system and responding chainbb :-) bad news is I'm responding Cuz my AA TT fell to trip Q's. Next week maybe ?
Cheers

Unlucky with that, Cody. I didn't fare much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68