Singapore night life

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Singapore

Singapore is an amazing city. Its beauty is different in day and night. I took a lot of pictures during my recent trip to Singapore. Today I am sharing some of the pictures I took at night.

Picture taken from Singapore flyer

Roads & flyovers

Roads & flyovers

Financial districts: Many famous banks have offices there

Marlion: Symbole of Singapore

Marina Bay Sands

Marlion

Clarke quay

This place sleeps at day and wake-up at night

Sea food restaurant with Chinese decoration

Thanks for viewing my post - Codebreaker

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. Now I know I need to go there. Following for more of your adventures.

Thank you. Singapore has many tourist attractions. I will post pictures Santosa Island soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70