Night in chch before antarctica

in #travel6 years ago

Heya steemians,


I am off to Antarctica in two days woop woop. So i thought i would send you all a message to tell you there wont be any harvest posts from myself for about 6 weeks.

I will try my best to blog whole down in Antarctica but i cant promise anything as internet is very limited. 

I am so excited, but also i will miss my family.

I cant wait to see what steem and all other cryptos will be worth in 6 weeks. It is going to be strange not being able to check blockfolio every 2minutes hahaha.

Anywho....will update tomora

Happy steeming beautiful

Sort:  

nice . . .
download.jpg

Awesome. Have a safe trip and bring back lots of ice. :) Are you going to McMurdo Station or Scott Base or somewhere else?

Mcmurdo. Go and help the yanks 😜

They need help! ;) Do you do a spot of psychiatry as well as wood butchery?

Are you going there as a tourist @clouda?

Nope as a worker 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73