You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Tourist Areas in Algeria that you have to visit someday

in #travel6 years ago

Ok, you block me in facebook and you are saying that I am not helping people, while I told you that you only need to resteem a post from the group to post in it ! You don't need to pay anything, posting in the group is free for new people.

Also I see you that you are not following the rules of steemit as well and you are copying everything from the web and even cheetah upvoted you.

Steemit is not about copy past but about creating something new. So I will help you with this words, don't be selfish, if you want people to do for you something, do for them also ! Why I have to accept you in my group if you don't want to help others from the group ? Or you prefer to resteem only whales for free ? The funny thing that they don't care about that, but we care and give you free possibility to post in our group with more than 19,400 members !

Sort:  

You need to chill out, why everyone on this platform act like a vigilante ? JeeeeeeZ

ha, you really want to start a downvoting war with me ? You are really playing with fire, I am not a vigilante, I just want to show how things are working here, if you will downvote again, you will regret that !

No I don't want to start a war against you because you don't worth the try. But my finger has its own brain, I can't control it. Click!

This is so pathetic .... Grow The Hell Up man.

thts true he needs to grow up.just relax man no war here all what you need is chill n grow up n stop those kids things..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36