You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Canyon, The Battleship Rock

in #travel7 years ago

And what do you think, was it easier to get down? What a great walk! Grand Canyon always looks pretty intimidating!


Upvoted and resteemed by the @Climbing-Trail!

The @Climbing-Trail is an account dedicated to giving climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. It is manually curated by @HaTo.

You can upvote this comment if you like to support the @Climbing-Trail and follow if you want to discover quality content like this on a regular basis!

Sort:  

Thanks for you support.
It was definitely easier to get down and part of that was I new the way. Going up I had a little trial and error finding my way.

Haha, great! I myself find it often easier to get up. But sure, finding your way may be a bit more difficult in that kind of terrain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74