You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Morteratsch Glacier [My Travel Blog]

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, my mind is blown! Sometimes stupid and meaningless disasters can lead to the most important adventures. What an amazing story and you told it so well!!! Nature is always full of surprises and if you give yourself to it the most rewarding experience in the world!

Thank you not only for the story but for your thoughts and feelings.


Upvoted and resteemed by the @Climbing-Trail!

The @Climbing-Trail is an account dedicated to giving climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. It is manually curated by @HaTo.

You can upvote this comment if you like to support the @Climbing-Trail and follow if you want to discover quality content like this on a regular basis!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! As a hiker and mountaineer, I'll do my best to support such nice initiative on Steemit. Keep a good work and see you high in clouds :)

Thank you! :-) I'd definitively love to meet you there, or even better above the clouds. ;-)

I can't wait for your next adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25