You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Rina Explores: Stonehenge! It's not just a pile of rocks! 😜

in #travel7 years ago

Great post! Although the weather was not in your favour, you had a great time. Cheers! Have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can follow me too for more travels in Asia and recipes on food and things interesting to me....Will be looking forward to your travels....

Sort:  

Thanks @cleo88! I'm following! I love to see other peoples adventures to give me ideas about future ones!

I live in Asia. So going to Europe and the west is really a long trip which requires lots of planning and money as well....So I look towards my Steemit Friends to travel the world.....Have fun in Steemit!

Thanks@cleo88! I have visited and love Asia! I have several posts I have in the works from my travels in Asia. I hope you enjoy them once its posted!