You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Danger... how naive travel girls disappear

in #travel7 years ago

Wow pretty scary, same technique as money scams but much more dangerous... Good on you to share you're experience.

You're on WHV in NZ? I was there last year, I can only recommend you to read some posts of my dear friends @bluudz (life is out there) and @gomart
They are both still in NZ travelling, so you can contact them if you need anything. Same thing if you need a place to stay in Auckland I can give you a good adress where you'll be very welcome.

Good luck, enjoy NZ
And cheeers mate!

Sort:  

Ah cool, yeah I'd definitely check out their blogs! Good tips are always welcome. I was in Auckland the first 3 weeks and basically saw most of it, but I'm now doing a house sit in Port Waikato, pretty place off the grid. I might run into your friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44