Intro Time

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi, My name is Adam!
I'm a hiphop artist from Melbourne, Australia that normal lives in Phoenix, Arizona (I know.... whattt?)

I'm excited to share my behind the scenes aspects of my life as a rapper and promoter while using this as a travel blog.

I currently run monthly nights in Melbourne and Phoenix called BeatLAB that allows beatmakers and producers a outlet to showcase their work. I also co founded a collective called LAB Co. who are really involving into a major part of the Melbourne music scene. While doing all this plus gigging I try to film as much as possible and put together Vlogs called Traveling Sounds.

I look forward to being apart of the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @clayadamsmusic!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53