My adventure to the Sea of Clouds

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is definitely the best view I have ever witnessed in my whole existence! I never thought it would be this beautiful because I only have a little idea of what this place looks like.

LRM_EXPORT_20180416_222923.jpg

This breath-taking view is located at Mountain Hills View, Buda. The place is named "Buda" because it's the boundary of two famous cities in Mindanao which is Bukidnon and Davao.

BUkidnon + DAvao = BUDA

There are lots of tourist spots in Buda ranging from Farms, Resorts, Villas and awesome mountains. The weather
is absolutely cool and is actually close enough with what the famous Baguio can offer (fingerscrossed).

I will be uploading more snippets and budget tips and guide on how to get to Buda on my next Blog. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44