Mount Pulag: First Climb

in #travel2 years ago

This is a #slideshowofphotos I took when we went to #MountPulag and a bit of general information about Mount Pulag.

This video was created to #immortalize and share with you, the experience we had during our stormy #triptoMountPulag.

I always love to travel and take photos and videos. But for this video project I only used some stocked photos. I hope to bring you more fun photos and videos to watch when all is well after this Covid 19 pandemic.

This is also my first attempt to edit videos using #powerpointslides and a mix of multi-media resources. Please bear with me as I journey into the creative world of vlogging.

Feel free to watch til end.

,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43