You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something to do In Paris 24/2/2018

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you @simonjay for all this information and this quick but splendid virtual trip around Paris ... the recommendation to visit the gallery of Louvre at night hours on Wednesday and Friday seems magnificent, so you can enjoy it more calmly the majestic place. By the way, I did not know there was a Disneyland Paris, another good information. The idea of renting the old car seems to me very good too. ... You have very good hobbies, I congratulate you. Greetings.

Sort:  

Yes I love the fact you can beat some of the heavy periods later at night, Disney in Paris is heavily marketed because its alot cheaper then going to Florida but just dont expect Disney world, haha I got the idea from seeing many car commercials @cjao20

Perfect, I already have the information. Thanks @simonjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48