Getaway To Japan

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

4667 miles in the air and I will be landing in Japan for a 2 and a half week vacation. After spending a lot of free time brainstorming or attempting to post, I have hopefully found something I can share with the community!

It's been a few years since I have been to Japan, and the first time I am travelling with friends internationally. The mix of excitement and anxiety is powerful. Making me ponder whether I bit off more than I can chew but in the end I won't let my nerves hold me back.

IMG_20170720_130235.jpg

Anyways there is no turning back now. The plane is boarded and detached from the terminal. We're headed to the runway where we will take off for a approximately 10 hour flight. Only thing left to do now is enjoy the ride!

IMG_20170720_133542.jpg
Ready for takeoff

Anyone been to Japan before? Anywhere or anything I should check out?

Follow me for more mediocre content!!

Cheers,

cipher

Sort:  

Great idea, nice result !!!

"Follow me for more mediocre content!!",,, that should be my slogan ! (-:

Lol were really not giving ourselves much credit eh? Haha thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30