You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How wonderful was in Gdansk, Poland... and why we were in a little trouble

in #travel6 years ago

Hello there @wiseman91, looks like you really have anice adventures in Gdansk.. well, that city is a little well-known for an Indonesians a couple months ago because one of our promising young football player was signed a contract with one of the football club in Gdansk.

and how could you sang with strangers at 2 am?

Sort:  

Hello @cicisaja, whole trip to Gdansk was almost great, almost because we drank too much and this thing happened. Also, there are many musicians performing in the Old Town so we thought he was one of them, or maybe we shouldn't sing along with. If we drank less that time it wouldn't be such situation. We are poles, so we felt very comfortable in Gdansk.

Whooaaa... you should put a sign on that part with Don't do this while you drunk Lol.. thank you
@wiseman91 for the reply. Anyway... why were you powering down? Do you have another account?

@cicisaja, I don't know, maybe I should write something like that. I was not powering down, I have 25 reputation points since beginning of account. And I don't have another account. Thank you for writing comments, at least you brought some feedback for my article :)

So.. I suggest you to get more active by commenting on other posts too.. but I think you'll have a problem related to your mana or RC, so.. make sure you're ready to more reply soon😉 somebody would expose your post😅