Bellagio dancing fountain

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180716_153344_1.jpg

Hotel Bellagio in Las Vegas is one of the most famous hotels in the world. Many movies are filmed here, most famous among them is probably the blockbuster movie "Ocean's eleven".

There is beautiful fountain in front of the hotel. Every 30 minutes there is fountain's dancing show. I have recorded short videos to try to show you how that looks. In person it is really impressive and I hope you can feel just a piece of that through video.

They are changing songs and choreography of the fountain so show is different each time during the day. On my videos you can see one of them.

Regards,

Sort:  

#All the features stated above about the hotel makes it outstanding, extraordinary,and famous.

#the infrastructural was beautiful

#thanks for sharing this

Wow such a amazing hotels , really nice . Beautiful photography , i am like this hotel .

Thanks for sharing @cicbar
Upvote you .

Wow!!🤩🤩

That musical fountain is awesome. I reminds me of my childhood. There is a musical fountain in the city nearby our village but that is very small one.Me and my cousin brother use to go to go there and enjoy over evenings . But this is very big and looking beautiful.

That hotel is looking like wall Street stock exchange building😁😁

wonderful journey....

journey is always pleasure to me. thank you your good journey.

Excellent in one word.

Thats i likes it And its specialy for those who want a quick relaxation i will consider them to stay and sit near it

Friend, thank you for reminding me of those days that I was visiting in the beautiful city of Las Vegas. Actually that fountain was one of the things that I enjoyed, that source is beautiful

You welcome 😀

wow such a an amazing place..

A piece of Paradise you have there. Great pics and I suppose a lot of fun.

It is really nice indeed. Only thing I don't like is current weather. It is too hot 🔥...

Sorry, hope is not causing many harm to you

Realmente hermoso!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81