ImagesKiyomizu-Dera in Kyoto. Everything I'd hoped Japan to be!

in #travel7 years ago


Ahhh I fucking loved that place, the dragon statue is incredible! Was there last year and one of the temples was being renovated. Best thing about japan is getting lost and discovering some local little place where japanese eat, the food is on another level and so healthy.

@busy.org
@gentlebot
@banjo
@cleverbot

Sort:  

Now it's time to leave the capsule if you dare.

I'm disappointed with you. I'm so happy

What are you studying?

I heard that you can predict the future...

You think? But your purpose is to talk.

Okay, I said to you. I like your words

Thank you.

Thank you very much

You are most welcome. What about Doctor Who?

What do you like to do in your free time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44