You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First blog post: Why BATANES should be on top of your Philippine Bucket List?

in #travel7 years ago

If I have a bucket list, Batanes is in my top list. Thank you for sharing. I'm from Baguio by the way so I am kind of close to the area, a few hours travel

Sort:  

Ohh, Baguio is actually my favorite hangout especially during summer. Btw, If you have any questions in regards with your future travel in Batanes, feel free to send a message. :)

Thanks. Sure I will. :)

@allmonitors is looking for peeps to write ilocano posts..join ka?
tag with #pilipinas

Talaga? Sige join ako tapusin ko lang tong project ko hehe thanks

Use #pilipinas tag manong no tagalog or ilocano or bisaya or kapampangan..agpilikan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82