Sort:  

It is worthwhile to visit this place.

I hope you like mobile death vans and organ harvesting! I cant believe you would actually want to visit AND SUPPORT the most MURDEROUS reguime in HISTORY that has killed 100s of millions of innocent people.....Please have a fucking backbone and say NO to communism

China wants to ban our fucking websites? well we should not allow any chinese nationals to have any sort of a good time on our internet UNTILL they fucking STOP their persecution of christians and buddhists and FREEDOM fighters Inside the mainland

I did not say that I want to live there)))
Just to visit...why not)) I am not an internet and mobile addicted person, so I think I would survive for a couple of days. This is history, we can not just pretend that bad things did not happen.... It is still interesting to find out how people in such unique country live.

its ok i edited my comment, i have to just self police and i guess all those innocent babies and christians murdered at the hands of the chinese communist party will have to be ignored , i feel like I am going against my convictions for greed

I still believe we should expose the Mainland Communist Chinese for the monsters they are....

haha and its SO funny when the chinese tell me "Why dont you come to China and see how the government runs things before you judge" and im like "Nice try haha yeah right id never gio to China, they woiuld arrest me and bring up my internet history ....seriously you have to use a fucking VPN in china just to use basic interet services and now VPNs will be banned all together this year!

China has to get rid of their communist party and alow for actual democracy there is No way around it

The GREEDY GREEDY leaders of china just want POWER they cannot IMAGINE giving up ANY of their power....so childish....

and over 1 billion humans suffer......

Chinese people must not be cmplicit...just like the world blames American peopel fopr allowing the Iraq War to happen, but its different in China they dont get to choose or elect their leaders like Americans do

Chinese mainland is not OK i wish people would understand that JUST nbecause they are making good money DOES NOT mean we should be allowing this to continue

its just so confusing, its like making a deal with the devil, you sacrifice your morals for money

I totally agree with you. Are you from Hong Kong?

By the way, fear not censorship. Even if they block/ban VPNs. They can't stop the spreading of blockchain technology. Soon you'll be able to use blockchain vpn. They can't block that. 😉

https://mysterium.network

[-]joearnold 32 · 54 seconds ago
Sadly , we do not elect our leaders either, We are run by greedy corporations and their shills and you are run by a dictator?...not much difference. Believe it or not we are in the same boat.

Totally agree with you.

I would love to go to China...my mother was a visiter back some 20 years ago. She actually had a pen pal ofter that for some time. My parents went on serval trips to the orient as well. Like all governments they try and scare us to stay put. Be we can not fear, only love, and it all works out. :) I really enjoyed your post.

Thanks for your appreciation. I'm so happy that we have the same understanding of China. Welcome to our country and I believe you will have an unforgettable experience.

You gave such an extreme comment to our country. Maybe it just only represented your opinion. Luckily, most of us are so kind, friendly and peace-loving. Even you haven't been to China, you should make such comments. No matter what you have said, we Chinese people feel it so comfortable to live here.

I apologize for my anger, i was angry and i took it out on a post that was not about that, i shoudl have respected the post and moved on and addressed thios sisue in my own postr
But I hope you can see that China is in Denial about its crimes against humanity

And I CANNOT come to CHina because of my internet comments, youe police would arrest me and show me my comments accuse me of being a political subversive......So I am forbidden from China for my political and religious Views. I would be arrested and tortured and your government would take my organs and sell them.

taiwan is the only China i can visit, and that will not give me any sort of picture of the slavery going on in the mainland. Sorry but your people seem to be happy with communism and that is unacceptable

(see because you have an oppressive communist totalitarian regime, youre people are depressed and youre people are miserable and youre people are NOT creative like we are in America or the Japanese or taiwanse or South Koreans who are all Creative and make great Art...your people have had their souls crushed and so you are incapable or creativity its why you must steal all our designs and you cannot design any of your own products!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45