You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's how my Canadian Friend fell in love with Israel in Three Weeks

in #travel6 years ago

I am really not into reading very long posts but this one hooked me. I am a Roman Catholic, and it is my dream to go to Israel.

I would love to experience what you and your friend Patrick experienced. The Purim, the dead sea,...

Its very amazing that the places I read only in the bible is clearly describe here... I hope that before I die, I can visit Israel... That would be my greatest travel ever.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I hope you will get a chance to do that sooner then later, don't wait to long to fulfill your dreams brother, come visits us soon, the weather is awesome right about now :)

Not do be a bearer of bad news, but we dont really know how long the dead sea will be left there for us to visit, in this phase and a few years it will be just another crater.

So dont wait up too long ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42