Bienvenidos al Parque La Llovizna - Welcome to the park the drizzle

in #travel7 years ago

Bienvenidos otra vez a mi Steemit, mis queridos amigos! Soy Christian Certad y hoy les voy a traer unas imágenes de lo que es nuestro Parque nacional La Llovizna en Puerto Ordaz / Venezuela. Uno de los lugares mas hermosos por venir a visitar en esta ciudad y del que estoy seguro, no se van a arrepentir!

Welcome back my Steemit, my dear friends! I am Christian Certad and today I am going to bring you some images of what is our National Park La Llovizna in Puerto Ordaz / Venezuela. One of the most beautiful places to come to visit in this city and I'm sure you will not regret it!

39588a32a18110c07952c19779899d9a.jpg

Panorama25-4.jpg
llov-800x533.jpg

¡HERMOSO! ¿No? Pues, a pesar de la situación que vive mi país, Venezuela. Siempre hay lugares donde hay un poco de paz.

BEAUTIFUL! not? Well, despite the situation that my country lives, Venezuela. There are always places where there is some peace.

De nuevo gracias por tomar un poco de su tiempo en leer mis post, tu comentario es un gran apoyo para mejorar y seguir aprendiendo, nos leemos!

Again thank you for taking some time to read my post, your comment is a great support to improve and keep learning, we read!

Sort:  

stunning pics dude!! I heard that BTC is coming a really big thing down there, is this true?

I say no my friend!!

mmm interesting... might not have been Venezuela? escuse my ignorance :) i hope it becomes big for you 😊

Is Venezuela my friend, greetings!

Congratulations @christianjcv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excelentes fotos bro!!!! bienvenido a la comunidad steemit!!! saludos vecino!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46