Valencia - City of streetart

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Guys & buenas dias!

Today I´d like to present to you a few shots taken in Valencia, Spain.

Before I passed by that beautiful city (coming from Barcelona, going to Madrid afterwards) I did not know really what to expect, apart from being hosted for the second time by a couchsurfing host, that seemed to be really concerned about my well being.

So when I arrived I decided to go for a walk along the center of the old town, which happened to be completely filled with streetart in every imaginable size and style
DSCN0117.JPG

DSCN0114.JPG

DSCN0118.JPG
Anyway apart from all that beautiful and mostly well done pieces of art the city of Valencia itself is definitly worth a visit for a couple of days as it is not just interesting to discover the old town, park of science and different historical places but as well is placed close to the cost and sea.

So I hope for you guys that you gonna get the chance to visit this nice city at some point and of course that you gonna stay tuned for getting some more inpiration, pics and stories from my travel that took me from the north of spain to the very west of africa :)

one love!

Sort:  

I agree, the Street art in Valencia is very charming also loved me, pity that it is however a very dirty city

true that! a problem for a lot of citys in spain, especially in the south. but still an awesome country that i love a lot

Congratulations @chrissini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44