You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Waterton, Alberta, Canada and Prince of Wales Hotel - one of the most photographed places in the world!

in #travel7 years ago

Hey fellow Steemit Blogger! Welcome to the group.

I am a Canadian, so this blog post is right up my alley. I am ashamed to admit that I've never been to Alberta! It looks like you were visiting some really beautiful spots. I will have to make the trek out there sometime and explore more of my own country.

Look forward to seeing more from you and seeing you in the Discord channel!

Sort:  

I've been travelling all over Canada and I think Alberta has the most beautiful places :)

Have you been to Ontario yet? That's where I live.

I've been to Toronto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52