You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cebu South Travel: Moalboal

in #travel7 years ago

I stayed at QuoVadis too the first time here and have been coming back every trip especially for underwater shoots. I love the atmosphere this place has. Also worth trying out all the activities offered there especially canyoning.

Sort:  

Great! When was your last visit? Did you go diving?

Last time was Febuary but stayed at another place because QuoVadis was booked out at the time. Heres one of the shots I took there though.
.20170211_0289.jpg

You know I've seen those photos of the mermaid!!! Am so jelly! I want to buy my own mermaid costume soon!! But I need a very good photographer lol how much is your fee? Haha

Great! Did you go diving?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23