You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Team Beck moves from Paris to Pas-de-Calais in the north of France and nobody dies

in #travel7 years ago

I have been to Paris and Calais, you must have had an awesome trip. Thanks so much for the beautiful information and the beautiful pictures. As I am looking at those tasty treats and the beautiful pictures , I start to think back to my time there. You really did a wonderful job on your travel adventure and shows also your hard work. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you, @chris77. Our trip was probably the trip of a lifetime, and since I'm no good at scrapbooking, this is my record for us to remember and enjoy at least some of what we experienced. Everywhere we went was rich in interactions with kind and generous people. I hope that was what happened for you as well. Thank you for your kind words and for recognising the work that goes into these posts. Appreciate you taking the time to make a thoughtful comment. Sorry I can't whip up some of those patisseries for you! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69