You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand Part 6: My scary but beautiful Dive at the Corals and Caves of Koh Ha

in #travel5 years ago

Ah boat yoga. Not so good for doing balances and inversions! 😂

I met a girl in Hawaii who was afraid of fish. We did the swimming with manta rays tour and she totally freaked out.

Sort:  

Haha thats why we just did seated yoga positions :D and a few dogs. I did really freak out while swimming with mantas in Belize too haha. My first time snorkeling in Mexico was already scary. But step for step I am getting over my fears I feel. In Belize we went diving with a lot of reef sharks. That was the worst for me until now! And the dive master didn't tell me about them first and he knew I was afraid haha. But in the end I did survive and it was an amazing experience ;) That is the only thing that counts. hehe

Most of us divers LOVE sharks and LIKE to see them! In Mexiko, I got "chased" by a stingray. Funny :)

I know they do! - And they go and hope to find them haha. I prefer not to.. I prefer the colorful smaller fish, like the nemos!! so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33