You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Observation: We Were Not Prepared Pt.2

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @lifeobserver. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-02-05-18-and-who-are-the-aussie-witnesses

Sort:  

Hi @choogirl,
Thank you so much for introducing me to team Australia, I'm happy that there exist such a strong Australian group in Steemit, and thanks for linking me to the instruction page on how to join.

Great! I look forward to you joining. If you can do it Mon/Tues that would be ideal so I can get you in for this Wed (your time). I'm off to Europe for a couple of weeks on Friday so the membership updates will be on hiatus til I get back.

Done! Posted in your linked new recruits page ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69