Hillsview Mountain Villa, Marilog Disctrict, Davao City

in #travel6 years ago

Been thinking about a lot of things these days- the next travel itinerary, the next business opportunities, the next mountain to climb, the next financial goals to hit, the next celebrations to attend, the next responsibility to hold, and sadly, the next step to take. They may seem little but they've got a lot to do with my future. My mind is as full as my heart, my goodness! 😖 But despite all that noise in my head, I can still find peace as each day closes. Cause when you commit to Him, He will lighten the load. ❤ A peaceful night to everyone! 🙌IMG_20180425_204316.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52