Isla De Potipot - PHILIPPINES

in #travel6 years ago

Good day to all of you. I would like to share a beautiful here in the Philippines and this place is like a beach paradise for me. This was the first time that I had visited this place and hope that some you would come and tour here.

This island is located at Candelaria Zambales, Philippines

Here are some photos that I had captured;


ikw9baybem.png

The Isla De Potipot


yqabbbtuld.png

My family group photo. The big name of the island where we captured this picture.


tnog1dpah8.png

Silence is all around the island and nothing else.


mgv2evbwrk.png

The great sunset that could let our mind and body relax.


All Photos Are Mine

If you would like to go here at the Isla De Potipot, you could all visit here at this link to show and to tell the exact location of this island;

ISLA DE POTIPOT

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44