You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DORA the Explorer: Trips Outside My Comfort Zone

in #travel7 years ago

Ay iba! Yayamanin besh! 😂 Nice post as usual sir Mark! Im excited for ur 2018 travels. Ironically, though my genre is supposedly travel and adventure, coz like u im also a "Dora", I havent written any travel post. Lol! Hopefully my vacay here in Dumaguete will give me the luxury of time to write something worthwhile. Congrats on another great content! 😍

Sort:  

ahaha.. di namn po, tipid travels lng yan.. 😅😄

But I’m sure if you have enough time to write, those would be great! You as Maine is whom we admire! Beauty, Brainy and someone who creates great Poetry! 🤭😉

Hala oie, amigo jud ta ba hahahaha 😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67