You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLOWING DOWN ON OUR TRAVELS

in #travel7 years ago

@papa-pepper

First, As an African, and typically Nigerian, I have never witnessed Spring nor have I seen daffodils
Before.

But with your write up, may be when I come over to your place, I would look out for daffodils and once I find them, I would definitely know its spring...LOL

And for the blue green colouration you described as typically Tropical, I would not want to contest yet, until I am done checking out the river some miles away from my home.

May be, the river may turn out to be blue green
and tropical as you said, or it may even be white or whatever colour that describes Mediterranean. Lol

My regards to @little-peppers
You all must have had a great time.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out @chiguy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56